TomCurveloverMK 54 / M
"MK guy seeking a curvy girl ;)"
Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2012

To view all of
TomCurveloverMK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TomCurveloverMK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,936 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,923,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nikki_Squirrel
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
jdt44
Online NOW!
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
slutrc69
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Liketolook_30
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
bigboobedbeauty7
Swansea, United Kingdom
ruby2765
West Midlands, United Kingdom
NaughtySam69
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
TayR1993
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
biganbouncy44
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
TomCurveloverMK 54/M
Milton Keynes, England , United Kingdom
chat, cam fun, and....?
Introduction
Make no mistake, I'm a big bloke (in the build department I mean!) - you'll soon find out I have a good sense of humour, am intelligent and can hold a good conversation. I do have face pics, but as a fair few people would know me locally, I'll keep them off of the site, but am happy to send to you when we see how well we'd be likely to get on

I adore curvy girls, especially in stockings and heels (the girls, not me - I simply don't have the legs for them). I love giving oral - probably more than you could take if truth be told, but if you like a challenge..... lol. Oh, and I have a webcam and am not afraid to use it!

I have few taboos, so if you have any secret quirks you like to indulge in, chances are we can sing from the same songsheet.

If you fancy a chat just drop me a wink or message and we can take things from there!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TomCurveloverMK's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: