Tom013174 43 / M
"Looking for fun and friendship"
Central New Jersey, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 17, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tom013174's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
milkshakeass
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
wildcherrycpl
New York, United States
 
Status
Tom013174 43/M
Central New Jersey, New Jersey
Introduction
Back home in Central New Jersey, and it is good to be back.

Divorced single dad of two, who are getting older and need me less. It would be nice to meet a woman seeking friendship, fun - and whatever else comes.

My Ideal Person A smart and interesting woman who is capable of interesting conversation. Someone who is confident in herself, who does work she enjoys, and can stand on her two feet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tom013174's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Central New Jersey, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 31, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Communications
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either