Tobias7153 56 / M
"New to the Knoxville area and looking for fun!!!"
Clinton, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2008

To view all of
Tobias7153's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tobias7153's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TwinPeaks4u69
North Carolina, United States
lz92562
Tennessee, United States
Angelslave84
Tennessee, United States
sexycormie
Tennessee, United States
Joy3536
Tennessee, United States
barbiegirl_ky
Kentucky, United States
Pepperhot37840
Tennessee, United States
barbandjim2
Tennessee, United States
Lil1345
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Tobias7153 56/M
Clinton, Tennessee
Introduction
I like all different types of music. I love women and every part of a woman's body. Not much activity at home these days has me searching for what I'm missing and I thought maybe this would be the place to find it. So far, no good, but I'm not giving up.

I have been described as a good lover and a giver. I'm simply looking for someone to enjoy and to pleasure.

My Ideal Person I am not looking for love but I am looking for affection...touching, kissing and long sessions...things that are no longer part of my home life. I like women of all shapes and sizes. I'm into different types of pleasure but have not experienced everything.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Tobias7153's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Clinton, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 25, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either