To_63 28 / M
"Aime dominer"
Amiens, Picardie, France
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 29, 2012

To view all of
To_63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view To_63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybomba75
Ile de France, France
rm_gannatoise03
Auvergne, France
aylleen2
Ile de France, France
VideCouille01
Rhone Alpes, France
Gwenlyne
Ile de France, United States
rm_Justbycam
Midi-Pyrenees, France
rm_sexyLily888
Ile de France, France
soumiseparfaite
Ile de France, France
Chatte_a_ouvrir
Ile de France, France
 
Status
To_63 28/M
Amiens, Picardie , France
En recherche de sensations
Introduction
Je suis quelqu'un qui est assez ouvert et surtout qui a envie de partager ses expériences.

My Ideal Person Je recherche une femme qui aime être dominée et qui a envie d'être assouvie au plaisir du bondage et du sm. Les femmes qui ont envie de s'initier au bondage/sm sont aussi les bienvenue.
Je recherche des femmes consentantes et qui n'ont pas peur de se laisser aller à moi tout dans le respect de chacun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Avoir du sexe avec plus de 2 femmes que je dominerais.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of To_63's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Amiens, Picardie, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: ...
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, Anglais
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses