TnT_94533 39 / 37 / C
"POLY COUPLE LOOKING FOR FUN TOGETHER OR SEPARATE!!"
Fairfield, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 5, 2012

To view all of
TnT_94533's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TnT_94533's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,769 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumhvefun209
Online NOW!
California, United States
tpw9145
Online NOW!
California, United States
letsdomywife
California, United States
ballinnet69
California, United States
BigJimmy1480
California, United States
rana4fun7952
California, United States
Kitsune_27
California, United States
06troublemaker
California, United States
jimmyhikes
California, United States
 
Status
TnT_94533 39/C
Fairfield, California
We will be in Reno this weekend, Dec 2-4. Who's up for some fun? Flakes need not apply.
Introduction
First off if you are sending us friend request before you send us a message it will be declined. DO NOT SEND US A FRIEND REQUEST UNLESS WE HAVE HAD COMMUNICATION BETWEEN ALL OF US. We are trying to keep our friends list to people we have communicated with and have or potentially will meet up with.
Also please read our entire page. There are helpful instruction located there. Happy reading.
Hello out there in AdultFriendFinder land, we're back. After leaving this site a few years ago because we kept running into flakes we have decided to give it another shot. We are a loving poly couple who are looking to have some fun. We play both together and separately. We have been together for 17 years and know what each other likes and our own limitations. We are happy with what we have and are not looking to replace either one of us. We might add to our collective but he is she's and she is his and we are deeply in love and cant live without each other.
She is a firey red head with 38 H/I sized breasts who loves hard cocks and he is a dark haired demon who likes both wet pussies and hard cock. We are very serious about having fun, please be able to back up your words with some action. We do have kids so we are not able to host but are willing to split any cost of hotel rooms and will travel within reason. We're back and we want you. We have taken some pics down due to her job, so if you want to see more just ask.
We are also poly and do go out separately. If you want a little one-on-one time with either just ask and we will let you know. We have no problem with playing/dating separately.

****ATTENTION MEN LOOKING FOR SOLO TIME WITH HER****
The Mrs. isn't the type who will just jump into bed with you on a whim. She needs to feel comfortable with you first before she beds down with you. You will need to let her know you are interested in meeting her. Please include a current picture of yourself that is safe for work, ie face pic clothed full body. If she is interested or not, she will contact you back to let you know. From there will be at her discretion. If you make plans to meet please have a plan for the evening. Do not waste her time and ask her what, where and how you are going to meet.

My Ideal Person We are looking for men, women or couples who are D&D free, who don't care about our body shapes, who are looking for good friends to hang out/go out with, and who just want to have some fun. We are willing to try anything once. Not into full BDSM. She is completely straight and he is Bi, please be comfortable enough with him being bi and if you are not into that, he is respectfully enough to keep his hands to himself. If you feel that we might make a good match please contact us. This also goes for seperate play. Just be respectful and we should get along just fine.

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fairfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 23, 1976 November 27, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Welder Bus Driver
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None