TnT915 54 / 53 / C
"Looking for some adult fun"
Muncie, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
TnT915's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TnT915's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,427 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PlayfulFun3638
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
looking4fun4xxx
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
L00king4fun0418
Indiana, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
VerbsCloveWeedy
Michigan, United States
Duo4Donut
Indiana, United States
CagedSyriaBasad
Michigan, United States
couple4wkndfun
Ohio, United States
rm_lori4592
Indiana, United States
 
Status
TnT915 54/C
Muncie, Indiana
Introduction
We are a committed couple who loves sex with each other, and would like to share some physical pleasure with others, too. He's straight and has had a vasectomy, she's bi, and we are both D/D free, adventurous, and enjoy a wide range of sexual fun. We also enjoy going out for dinner or drinks with friends, and playing pool or cards.

My Ideal Person We're looking for clean and discreet couples or individuals. Not into pain or heavy bondage, but willing to do most anything that brings pleasure. Looking for people from our area, but willing to travel around the state.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We like the idea of joining another couple in a hot tub for
some fun and games... lots of licking and caressing...
before moving on to some more serious activity.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of TnT915's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Muncie, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 21, 1962 July 16, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)