Tmeirkie 53 / 48 / C
"Any one like to cum play with a Sybian"
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tmeirkie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ewafun
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
sexholic693
larnaca, Cyprus
lwstncpl
Idaho, United States
MandC6367
Colorado, United States
rm_polycouplewa
Washington, United States
HappyPleasure469
Washington, United States
bimale4bipeople
Georgia, United States
Hot_f_4u3
Pattaya/Buriram/Suri, Thailand
24andcurious
Idaho, United States
 
Status
Tmeirkie 53/C
Spokane, Washington
Introduction
Attractive couple. He's 48 She's 44. We are a fun and secure couple who are totally in love with each other yet have the desire to incorporate others in to our sexual life.We are clean, drug and disease free, we expect your are as well. We really like some face photos. Not looking for perfection, but there has to be an attraction as well as chemistry. Please understand this as we hope you feel the same. We all have different desires and are respectful of yours. We like the outdoors , boating , fishing. We like to go bowling. We also breed reptiles.

My Ideal Person We are still fairly new to this scene and are looking for another couple or woman to help us explore our sexual desires. Update: can not respond or look at profiles. if you would like us to respond contact us mtiekrei thank you.

Information
  • 53/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 27, 1963 April 17, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C