Tjd11766 50 / F
"Looking for something fun and new"
Olive Branch, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 1, 2013

To view all of
Tjd11766's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tjd11766's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,882,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jborocpl4fun
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
knl4fun88
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
ridinhard19721
Louisiana, United States
nwfuncouple7989
Washington, United States
canted38
Tennessee, United States
luv2play152
Alabama, United States
AustinTXNcowboy
Texas, United States
OU8one2nite
Missouri, United States
illusivedesire
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Tjd11766 50/F
Olive Branch, Mississippi
Introduction
Long brown hair..curvy body...likes to laugh ...enjoys a nice drink out....good company..good conversation. Looking to do mfm threesome with my huband. He is straight and is a full participant , he will take a step back and take some pics and videos sometimes.. Looking for right person. Must have a attraction to them and chemistry. I need a face pic first !! Not a cock pic..!! If we proceed after face pics then you can show me your cock !! Start with drinks or lunch or dinner first time out to get to know each other. Not looking for sexual activity the first meeting. Not looking for one on one sexual encounters. I do not play alone without my husband. I am married as it states in my profile and not looking to change that. This is adult fun only. My pics are on here if your not willing to send face pics then do not bother to contact me.. Im not looking to cam or chat sessions. ( UPDATE) we are also interested in meeting couples for friends and hanging out and see where it leads without pressures. COLOR]At this time Im not into interracial , sorry not meant to sound mean just not in my comfort zone. I m not into bald or shaved head look either , not into lots of tats or piercings either sorry its just a personal preference!

My Ideal Person Someone or a couple that understands this adult fun and understands respect to each person involved.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Olive Branch, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 17, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: