Tinker24810 59 / M
"Looking for either a FWB situation with single or couple or sub or sub couple to serve dominant man"
Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 20, 2011

To view all of
Tinker24810's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tinker24810's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,494 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Tinker24810 59/M
Hendersonville, Tennessee
Can no longer read messages, e mail me at y hoo with this profile name.
Introduction
Avid motorcycle rider. Put on 15k a year or more. Anyone wanting to just ride together is welcome to contact me.

I am fairly laid back, like to joke around and have fun, but also appreciate a good intellectually stimulating conversation. I stay up with current events and politics.

I like to have a relationship with someone. Something more than just physical. Not looking for hook ups or one night stands. Looking for a long term relationship with someone local that can host preferably. I have no interest in falling in love, moving in together, etc, etc. I mean just see one another long term.

Not interested in being one of many. If you are seeing multiple partners a month then I am not who you are looking for.

Clean, good hygiene, drug and disease free. Non-smoker.

My time is limited so we would have to match schedules.

Not looking for emailing, phoning or cam. If you aren't going to meet for real then don't bother contacting me.

I get repeated looks, Hotlists and Winks from those with Gold or Silver accounts. Why not just email?

My Ideal Person My interests lie in two areas:

The first is in a FWB relationship with a female or the right couple.

Someone that likes to hang out on weekends, have a beer, ride motorcycles, have a few laughs and once trust and friendship is established move into FWB.

With a couple I have no problem if the male is bi as long as it is understood that I do not recip.

The second area is a D/s relationship.

I have been involved in the Dom/sub area for many years. Not a sadist. I prefer a pleasure slave over a pain slut. More of a Daddy Dom, but demanding and quick to discipline disobedience or failure to please. NO scat or blood!

I am looking for a talented, submissive female or a Dom/sub or sub/sub couple.

Single male a possibility, but would be very selective and they would only service me, I do not recip with males. Let me say that again since it seems to be ignored. I have no interest in recip with a male. They would only serve/service me.

Life is busy for everyone, so planning is necessary.

Clean, drug and disease free is a necessity. Looking for those that live a safe lifestyle, not someone that is having multiple partners every month.

When it comes to a female, someone with no, or little experience and is in a relationship would be ideal.

Ability to host highly preferable.

Non-smokers preferred.

Again, one night things are not really what I am looking for. Would prefer to find someone for a LTR.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Tinker24810's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: