Tinglemoments 51 / 38 / C
"Hi, we love sexual adventures with all"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 20, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tinglemoments's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyswap2
Shropshire, United Kingdom
cumlovingbi
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
warksexycpl
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Happytimes2007
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
EnMsouthmcr
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
Tinglemoments 51/C
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
Naughty couple, love sexual adventures with all. Nothing better than a ffm or mfmf or mmf and then going home together as a couple.

My Ideal Person We are a very sexual couple. More sensual and naughty, than dirty.

Lovely dinner, chat, maybe move to the bedroom if we all feel like it. No pressure. Never meeting purely for sex, far more sociable than that. Friends first and after. Special bonds with people.

We never meet stupid people, Knuckleheads or rude people. But Paul loves it when another man takes Sue while he holds her hand and Jane loves to reciprocate by holding his hand while he enjoys another lady.

Much prefer lovemaking with multiple people, rather than fucking.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tinglemoments's responses

Information
  • 51/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 3, 1965 February 4, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Professional Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either