Timaloy3 56 / M
"Mature Adventurer looking for Miss Adventure"
Glasgow, Argyllshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 31, 2014

To view all of
Timaloy3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Timaloy3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
momomaki
Taiwan, Taiwan
putrigatel
manggarai, Indonesia
cantiksemok
jakarta, Indonesia
tehrossyta
sudirman, Indonesia
mbakdara
mampang, Indonesia
intanbali
Indonesia, Indonesia
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
citracitra
mega kuningan, Indonesia
hotsexpom
Samut Songkhram, Thailand
 
Status
Timaloy3 56/M
Glasgow, Argyllshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a mature type of guy.....I travel a lot particularly around Asia and willing to meet should it transpire...I like to laugh and socialize..

My Ideal Person I get along best with those who have a good sense of humor and perhaps a bit like minded to myself....looks not so important so long as you know how to enjoy life. Good hygiene is an absolute requirement.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Timaloy3's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Glasgow, Argyllshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1960
Travels to: Jakarta, Java, Indonesia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: