TimCHCH 48 / M
"Married guy wishing to interact with woman."
Christchurch, New Zealand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 4, 2006

To view all of
TimCHCH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TimCHCH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,891 Active Members!*
 
Status
TimCHCH 48/M
Christchurch, , New Zealand
Introduction
Interact with woman at any level, massage, tongue, what ever they are comfortable with. I'm been with my wife for over twenty years and want to stay with my wife. I've never been with anyone else, but I have a need to watch, touch, lick, fuck whatever they feel comfortable with.

I get us married guys can be real trolls and not keen to join that group, but no matter how crappy I sound, I have a wife that does not have the same sex drive as me and I'm left needing more. Yes yes I've tried it all, talked blah blah. I can do a great job and motivate and excite her and leave her a very happy camper. But for once, I would so like to not do all the work.

In saying that, I do get my kicks out of making a woman feel good (yes I sound wet), so I stress, I'm very happy to massage a woman and and explore her from head to toe with my fingers and rub her clit and make her cum if that is all she is after. Would be a big thrill for me. The first couple are on me lol, but after that I would be looking for more (smile).

My Ideal Person A woman that I can joke with and get to know who is happy in her own life and is keen for the occasional play with me.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Christchurch, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 10, 1968
Travels to: Singapore
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None