Tigger112014 43 / 43 / C
"Down to earth couple just looking for fun with and friendship with like mined couples"
Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2014

To view all of
Tigger112014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tigger112014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ridemerob
Online NOW!
Berkshire, United Kingdom
leedscouplex99
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
wewantsex2nyt
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
tracyandmac
Cheshire, United Kingdom
bigjuicypussy199
Kent, United Kingdom
baloo13
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Knickers774
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
muppetsrus
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
yorky8484
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Tigger112014 43/C
Sheffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
If your interested e-mail 😀
Introduction
Sexy couple we keep are self's in good shape. We are a fun couple wanting to have fun and friendships with sexy naughty couples can accommodate also travel to meet.
Hi there to you all looking and reading are profile my wife is looking for a sexy in counter with another lady and couples are all ways welcome to join the fun.
If you contact us on the site would you please send a up to date photo of your self or we could sort some thing out...
Because we are finding there's more time wasters on here then any thing else... >>!
We are very clean and discreet and expect the same back from are partners... So fell free to contact us any time........

My Ideal Person Please please please genuine people funny clean very naughty as hell. We are looking for the same high sex drive.
Someone who wants to meet and have lots of bi couple sex....
P.s someone who does not play silly games

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 22, 1973 November 12, 1973
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Oil worker offshore Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None