TifnRon09 30 / 37 / C
"Looking for some hot adult fun. send an email.,😉"
August, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 27, 2013

To view all of
TifnRon09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TifnRon09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,086,878 Active Members!*
Friends Network
P64B
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Dldoes
Georgia, United States
poppy4011
Alaska, United States
pornstyle69
South Carolina, United States
hotkinkycpl2008
Alaska, United States
Sexyblkcplvaal
Georgia, United States
badswinger44971
Alaska, United States
anythingoes299
Georgia, United States
MzGetItWet69
Alaska, United States
 
Status
TifnRon09 30/C
August, Georgia
birthday weekend for the hubby would any lucky lady or couple like to give him a birthday surprise
Introduction
We are a black couple looking for a sexy women or couple to join us in the bedroom for some adult fun. We have some experience in this department, but we're down to try new things. We aren't picky about age just be willing to have fun.

My Ideal Person For us were looking for one lady or couple that has no drama and relaxed, mellow and be open to whatever happens. We get along with a lot of people just not the rude or pushy ones. We are always looking for new people, places and experiences. We look forward to hear from you. One thing to add we are happy with my life; we just trying to make it more interesting and enjoy life to the fullest. We hope to hear from you. You won't be disappointed 😉😉😉😉😉😊😊

Information
  • 30/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • August, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 26, 1986 December 16, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None