Thumper364664 70 / M
"Looking to please"
Rumson, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 8, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thumper364664's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Thumper364664 70/M
Rumson, New Jersey
Introduction
A warm sensitive caring man who enjoys the finer things in life. Looking for a playmate who enjoys the foreplay as much as the sex. No drugs, non smoker, casual drinker. No hangups regarding sex. Willing to try anything with right partner. I am a good listener besides being capable of inteligent conversations. Since I am retired, I am looking for someone who can play during the week as well as weekends.

My Ideal Person An intelligent outgoing lady who also enjoys various types of activities both outdoors as well as indoors. Must be able to carry on a conversation. Loves to laugh and just enjoy life. She must be open about sex and enjoys various acts of foreplay. Must enjoy being touched and receiving/giving oral sex. Not afraid to show effection in public places.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Thumper364664's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Rumson, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 23, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None