ThrillSeekerKy 48 / M
"A little shy, but looking for someone to have some fun with."
Near Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 27, 2009

To view all of
ThrillSeekerKy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThrillSeekerKy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,052,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PrincessBlaze
Montana, United States
smitten4u2good2
Kentucky, United States
rm_Herenestnac
Tennessee, United States
sexysue1960
Kentucky, United States
saddlebuster_1
Texas, United States
cumsltbbw
California, United States
AngelofNursing
Kentucky, United States
yatabegood
Ohio, United States
hotasslookin
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
ThrillSeekerKy 48/M
Near Louisville, Kentucky
Spending the week in Columbus OH
Introduction
I am a little shy but I am searching for women that I can have a little discrete fun with from time to time. I am married and don't want to change that just need a little physical attention more than once a in a blue moon. I will tell you that I like to use my tongue and have been told that I use it very well on a wide variety of places. Let me know if you would like to find out.

My Ideal Person Someone that likes to play and try new things, but also must be very discrete.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To shave the woman that I am with and then eating her smooth
pussy. Short and simple but something that I have had floating
around in my head.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Can't say that I have.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ThrillSeekerKy's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Near Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1968
Travels to: Lexington, Kentucky
Hometown: Atlanta, Georgia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consulting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: