Thomasandlise 60 / / C
"home again"
hillsdale, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 8, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thomasandlise's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
barriecpl247
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Isabelle_cd
Ontario, Canada
musicnuttt
Ontario, Canada
attila114
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
fun4usandyou9
Ontario, Canada
Orilliaguy4fun
Ontario, Canada
CLITERIFICCPLE
Ontario, Canada
AoS_buffy
Ontario, Canada
lovelly652
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Thomasandlise 60/C
hillsdale, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a married couple thats been together 18 years and quite in lve and looking to meet other couples and people that are non judgemental and also looking to expand their small circle of friends. note please that I said friends, as in friends first that respect each others values and beliefs and then only after that can a relationship of any kind grow.

so pretty simple stuff really, just mutual respect and friendship and from there anything is possible.

wife is submissive and 4' 11" 150 lbs...sexy and vibrant lady. I'm 6' 240lbs and full bearded, My wife says dangerous looking to an extent.

Thats us.....now what and Whom are you and just what are you looking for?

Later, Thomas

My Ideal Person looking for???...excelent question and one that wil no doubt be answered in time together with the other people that we meet along the way. for now all I can honestly say is that we would like to meet some others out there like us that are not unhappy with themselves and are fairly secure in themselves and would like to meet new and possibly eciting friends and expand their small world into a little bit larger one.

Information
  • 60/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • hillsdale, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 28, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say