ThisOldMan1000 77 / M
"Looking for talks and new friends"
Fall River, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
ThisOldMan1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThisOldMan1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,970 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
parboldgirl2
Lancashire, United Kingdom
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
chattguy1000
Tennessee, United States
sweet4older87
California, United States
amaranta19673
Region Metropolitana, Chile
bigsusu52
Bicol, Philippines
greenturtle12000
Florida, United States
mareestra
New Mexico, United States
palomaviajera195
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
ThisOldMan1000 77/M
Fall River, Massachusetts
Available for viewing
Introduction
Retired widower interested in chat/phone calls with a woman in my age group married/unmarried. IM on AdultFriendFinder or another venue as you may choose.

My Ideal Person A woman who likes to chat, travel (local or long distance) especially cruises. A friendly woman just looking for friends and companionship. Sex not a priority at this time but after meeting and getting to know one another either through phone or on AdultFriendFinder/BOS.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ThisOldMan1000's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Fall River, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 11, 1939
Hometown: Johnstown, New York
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administration
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: