ThisGuy71985 32 / M
"Well I'm a younger, educated, (semi) experienced gentleman ;-) I play hard but also work hard. Looking for new fun friends and experiences. Women for 3somes welcome"
Mahwah, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 21, 2012

To view all of
ThisGuy71985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThisGuy71985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
benclk350
Online NOW!
New York, United States
2freaksHre
New York, United States
spermpepper
New Jersey, United States
dsara428
New Jersey, United States
Gurl4yourdreams
New York, United States
lusciousladynow
New York, United States
Cinsatiable
New Jersey, United States
oyess39
New Jersey, United States
fit4ufor3rd
New York, United States
 
Status
ThisGuy71985 32/M
Mahwah, New Jersey
Introduction
really into n down f0r it all lets partyy n if you party wellll then fun can be had

older women and couples say hi

trying to learn and let out my wild side

;-p

My Ideal Person I need an older woman... 40+?

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Mahwah, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: