ThirtyEightdd46 59 / F
"Hot Times!!!"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2004

To view all of
ThirtyEightdd46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThirtyEightdd46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
photon46
Ohio, United States
plus_eight
North Carolina, United States
Vncii313
Michigan, United States
newfun42k7
South Carolina, United States
brothaosiris
Massachusetts, United States
greek1324
Michigan, United States
fsc19495
Pennsylvania, United States
teeeandteee
Michigan, United States
Rockhard8in
Michigan, United States
 
Status
ThirtyEightdd46 59/F
Detroit, Michigan
Introduction
I am 57 years of age. I reside in the Michigan area. I am a single, black female of brown skinned complexion. I am 5'1, 145 lbs. No Kids. I enjoy quiet evenings at home, watching tv, sports, listening to music (R & B, Jazz), reading, relaxing, romantic dinners, movies, concerts, plays, good fun and lots of hot sex.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a male or female with the same interests as myself. Someone you loves cuddling, cozy nights and fun. Looking for my partner to be honest, trustworthy, loving, caring, kind hearted and a great personality. Someone that loves to laugh, and live life to he fullest.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
maze, Luther, Pattie LaBelle, Solo, Will Downing, etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite sexual fantasy was having a threesome, with another woman and a man. Also being with just a woman is another fantasy. One fantasy I would like to do is make love on a beach.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ThirtyEightdd46's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Legal Assistant
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses