Thirstyangel23 34 / M
"Here for your pleasure and desires"
New York City, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 26, 2009

To view all of
Thirstyangel23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thirstyangel23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GBPROV
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
hotcpl4wildtimes
Pennsylvania, United States
BisubTS4u
New York, United States
Frank00967
Texas, United States
hotandready1717
New York, United States
ftlcouple2
Florida, United States
missny1968
New York, United States
sdee1115
Connecticut, United States
Hot4Hot2016
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Thirstyangel23 34/M
New York City, New York
Hello Minneapolis!! Who's up for some fun tonight!!!!???
Introduction
visiting Montréal Feb 13-14th. Then Miami here I come ...........aaannnddd then back to Toronto mid Feb

Hello everyone.... I'm a young but mature Puerto Rican lover whom loves to explore all the realms of pleasure and desires. Im very masculine and very open minded, fun, explorer, and a great personality. Well educated and successful.

I'm athletic, 5'10" well endowed and great stamina. I suppose this is important info huh since it is an adult site hehe.

I have a BA in Sensuality, a Masters degree in oral skills, and a PHD in Pleasuring... Anyone up for testing my skills? LOL!!
I take full pleasure when I pleasure others to their full potential. Totally enjoy exploring the body.
So who wants to have some fun...
look forward to hearing from you all soon

Often visiting Toronto, Montreal, Connecticut, Philadelphia, PA., Florida, Mexico and Puerto Rico!

My Ideal Person Anyone looking to fulfill their ultimate desires. Friendly and very sexual and open minded..

Information
  • 34 / male
  • New York City, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 29, 1982
Travels to: New York, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: