Thinker_in_MA 59 / M
"Looking for fun friends BBC a plus"
Holyoke, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 7, 2013

To view all of
Thinker_in_MA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thinker_in_MA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
 
Status
Thinker_in_MA 59/M
Holyoke, Massachusetts
Looking for FWBs
Introduction
I am actually looking to meet people here for clean, sane, safe fun. I am a sensual attentive lover. Clean, non smoking, d&d free and divorced. I am looking for like minded people to have fun with. I am easy going and can be discreet if needed. I enjoy most things sensual, however I'm not into pain. I like to please and am comfortable in most situations. I'm open to no strings, FWB or something more. It all depends on mutual chemistry. I can be submissive sexually if the mood and situation lend themselves to that type of play. I also enjoy cuckolding and would like to share that passion with someone who understands just how erotic cuckolding can be. If you understand and truly enjoy the process of what cuckolding can do and bring to a relationship then we are of a like mind... I tend to be attracted to someone close to my age, however I am open to others as well. I truly enjoy BBC!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone (man, woman or a couple) where there is mutual chemistry. Someone that is easy gong, d&d free, a non smoker and fun. A skilled sensual lover that is reasonably fit and willing to share their desires. A sense of adventure and an erotic mind will go a long way. I'm not looking for endless emails but want someone that actually wants to meet and take it from there. Confidence is a turn on.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Holyoke, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 15, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: