Thick_Ty 31 / M
"Friendly open-minded guy for Fun in Toronto"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 25, 2014

To view all of
Thick_Ty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thick_Ty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orlandomfm2000
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
8vtqv
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
boge09
Rhode Island, United States
hardnwet2010
Ontario, Canada
BiGuyTO
Ontario, Canada
NatalieStClair
Ontario, Canada
singlenina317
Indiana, United States
littlefoxndaddyj
Ontario, Canada
jadabear1219
Florida, United States
 
Status
Thick_Ty 31/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Is any1 for real here? lol Would love to chat with a couple.. If anyone is serious, feel free to send a message. Have a fun weekend!
Introduction
I'm a pretty down to earth, open minded guy living in Toronto who loves to Share and have a good time..

If you're from around Toronto, feel free to drop a line and lets see where a simple hello can take us

Lastly I am very turned on by open minded couples & would love to find some on here .. a huge fantasy of mine

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be invited in to join a sexy open minded couple and have
all of us get off with each other over and over.. nothing
like making the woman feel like a goddess :)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Thick_Ty's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 17, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: