ThickMan43 46 / M
"43歲單身熟男尋找固定性伴侶和穩定男女關係"
Chang Hwa, Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 2, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThickMan43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
akarenina6
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
ThickMan43 46/M
Chang Hwa, Taiwan , Taiwan
Introduction
尊重是基本禮貌 你我來此都是想尋找理想的性愛伴侶 大家對伴侶外型的標準都有各自的一把尺 如果你我不符合彼此的外型標準 希望你我能保持紳士淑女的態度給予禮貌性的婉轉拒絕 畢竟你我都不是來這給人嫌棄羞辱的是嗎? 我是一個45歲單身熟男 不菸不酒 無任何疾病 我不是帥哥外型普通 173/85 減肥中 喜歡愉悅的性愛希望能找到喜歡性愛的女性一起享受 當然我也不排斥經由契合的性關係發展成男女朋友
I am a 45 years old single man. I am looking for a steady FFB and NSA relationship. Moreover if it goes well, I dont mind it leads into a serious relationshp become BF and GF relationshup if both I and she willing to. It would be wonderful. I am non smoking, drinking and diseases free. I am 5'9 feet tall, 185lbs. People have different standard of seeing a beauty in their eyes. I know physical apperance is important for attraction. If I am not what you are looking for or not fit your standard, please reject politely, and give each other a bless to find a better partner for us. Be nice and poliate no personal insult.

My Ideal Person 希望能找到35-50歲女性 個人喜歡熟女 喜愛性愛 成為固定性伴侶一起享受做愛的歡愉 也是一起出遊 分享心事談心互相安慰支持的朋友 但也不排斥經由愉快契合的性伴侶發展成男女朋友
I am looking for age bettween 45-55 single straight lady to be with. I hope she is an easy going, talktive, respect and understanding. We can share our thoughts and have great time together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ThickMan43's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Chang Hwa, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 服務業
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses