ThickCock2PoundU 35 / M
"You bent over, Moaning loud, and getting it hard! Call me So I Can make It JuIcY For Ya!"
San Bernardino, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ThickCock2PoundU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThickCock2PoundU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,946,790 Active Members!*
 
Status
ThickCock2PoundU 35/M
San Bernardino, California
Happy New Years everyone! May this next year find u Happy and Naughtier than the last! Enjoy life! YOLO!
Introduction
UPDATE:
Check out my pics and videos!

I am picky but not disrespectful about it. I have no problem finding a woman to pleasure but by no means am I cocky about it. So please don't ever think that because I have contacted you, that I am one of these hardup or recklessly horny in any way. I assure you I am not. I guess my testimonials and videos will help you understand why. Also dont think that I am not appreciative of those friends I meet or thankful for their generosities in sharin great times with me. I am very thankful to those friends I have met on here for choosing me to experience their fantasies and letting me into their lives for the moment of hot sexual naughty fun. I am the lucky one to experience amazing fun with them. Those I do spend time with are chosen because of the cool people and sexy women or couple that they are. I have to say I am so thankful for the men that allow and love to see their wives and girlfriends pleased by and with another man. It takes a real man to watch his woman pleasured and give her the gift of a naughty sex toy and know in the end she is still his woman. Let me know and we can see what we work out from there. Thanks my friends.
If Ive contacted you its because I have a strong physical attraction to the fet I also know there will be a good mental connection to the couple or woman. The two have to be intertwined for us to get along and meet.
I have dated or played with women and couples from ages 18 to 36 and enjoyed them all. I currently have an amazing friend that I have an amazing fun time with and have fullfilled so many different fantasies with her. Going to concerts, the beach, vegas, dressup, roleplay, bars, and movies. NO pain or extremly gross stuff, etc. Just not my thing. I am disease free with recent test results and proof of documents.

I am athletic. I am an easy going person thats gets along with anyone. I am a straight Caucasian male with some Latin and Irish mix. I enjoy rockclimbing. I have studied 3 different martial arts(Karate, Hop Kido, Tae KwonD. I am looking for a discreet sexual female, couples or group that enjoys great, long lasting, fun, sexual experiences. Just sex, no strings, no drama, no attachment, ok with onenight stands, but hoping for regular fun, either way safety is a must. I am drug and disease and std free and have recent proof of test .

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman(married,attached, or single) couples or a group that are openminded and have fantasies to exploring their sexual side, kinky or straight. I am looking for the ages of 18 to 45 in local areas. I love women and I love to help fullfill fantasies for women and couples. If you are a married woman that wants to add a lil extra stress relief and fun to her life, a couple that enjoys MFM threesomes, whether the hubby watches, joins or is cuckold, a pregnant woman that isnt getting what she deserves or needs more, a young inexperienced woman that wants to satisfy her curiosities and be shown how amazing and fun sex can be, or an experienced single woman that just needs a man to show her a great time out and in the bedroom. Then you wont go wrong choosing me to join you on your adventure. Im not saying i am the best, i know i am not, but im just saying I am a hardworker for my partner and do well at what I do only because I really enjoy seeing and feeling a womans body and mind satisfied well.
I enjoy lots of oral, and have been told my tongue and lips are from the Gods, dont know bout that but I do love to lick a sweet clean womans body. I have great stamina and can last a long time. I enjoy playing with couples, very exciting and we always have fun. Just clean, no strings hot, passionate, slow, fast, and hard pounding, hair pulling sex.

********WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
smashing pumpkins, blink 182, Usher, Depeche Mode, Redhotchilipeps, Pearl Jam, many!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Lots! MFM with couple, Orgies, Parties!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ohh lots! Kirsten Dunst, Elizabeth Hurley, Brittany Spears,
Jules Azner, Michelle Branch, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ThickCock2PoundU's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • San Bernardino, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Dirty;)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: