ThickBat4u 29 / M
"Wants to drink your nectar."
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 30, 2013

To view all of
ThickBat4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThickBat4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,926,161 Active Members!*
 
Status
ThickBat4u 29/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Wanting to lick your pussy cream off my fingers
Introduction
Hello and thanks for creeping on my profile, and maybe adding me to your special list of interests.
I m your normal sort of guy with sexual needs and wants. I enjoy all sorts of stuff and dont judge whatever you are into. I dont care if you are single or looking for something extra to spice up your life. I only concern myself with mature behavior, healthy attitudes towards sex so condoms and no hardcore kink that involves blood, piss or sh1t. I m willing to explore doing lots of other non vanilla stuff so just chat me up and go from there.
I m dd free and have a career that I sometimes get bored at, have a 4 year degree. I am looking to party it up and let loose with a special girl.
I m not into bi guys, not judging just not interested. Or someone whose rep has issues with or known to be the village bicycle.

Thanks again for the creepy look over

My Ideal Person Independent.
Adventurous.
Maturity.
Willing get kinky (non vanilla).
Must be able to express and share your urges and desires.
Willing to try public play.
Discrete.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ThickBat4u's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 6, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: