Thewalkingland 44 / M
"A man with girth in the right place.......I am told girth is better than length?"
Cambridge, England, Cambridgeshire, UK, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2002

To view all of
Thewalkingland's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thewalkingland's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,647,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shawth999
Online NOW!
Kent, United Kingdom
Latinamaria1972
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
HoneyStarfish
London, United Kingdom
tashawalker82
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
hotbox_helen
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Thewalkingland 44/M
Cambridge, England, Cambridgeshire, UK , United Kingdom
Does anyone else find it difficult to find genuine people???
Introduction
Update: I AM STRAIGHT! Never had any issue with gay people. but can you guys please read my profile before you hotlist me.

Hello, My name is Andy, I am a very active male who enjoys a massive adrenalin rush. I enjoy riding my 1200cc Ducati and throwing myself out of perfectly good aeroplanes,flying through the air like an eagle. Unfortunately I need a parachute to land. I like travelling and am always up 4 a challenge( especially the physical ones). I come from Cambridge but work in London. Im fun, happy go lucky and am always game 4 a laugh. Do you think you are the one to thrill me.

Sex is a joy....its like making music. I have been told I have very good girth with average/good length.....but girth is more important, or so I am told. However, my secret weapon is my tongue!!!!

My Ideal Person I would like a women to be in good shape ,reasonably trim, and looks after her appearance. I like them to be womanly with a high sex drive and who enjoys being spoiled as well as spoiling me. Smart, sexy and adventureous in bed with a good sense of humour and foreplay. I am not looking for marriage or a massive commitment, but I am looking for us to have FUN

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Cambridge, England, Cambridgeshire, UK, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1973
Hometown: Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: