Theonlyoldiebald 66 / M
"A Total Waste of time, so many fakes here!!"
Queensferry, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 20, 2013

To view all of
Theonlyoldiebald's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Theonlyoldiebald's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nymphobs222
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Status
Theonlyoldiebald 66/M
Queensferry, Cheshire , United Kingdom
this site is much the same as all the rest, plenty of pervs, and hardly anyone chats!!
Introduction
I feel it is time agin to update, as this site has changed so much lately, especially, in the way it has to the email side for us standard members, now we cannot even reply back to any that are sent, which we could do previously.
I am an old guy, who is aged 66 now, who will, if asked, strip off, and play with his cock for you on the web cam.
I am not a bi sexual, and I don't play along for men. I am in to women and couples only, although, if any men were wanting to play along on the web cam, then there must be someone else there with them, as I won't play for one male alone.
If by any chance, maybe you would like some naked fun from me, then the only way to get in touch, is if you see me on the messenger, but I now get fed up early on it now, and I don't stay on for long. I will go nude for any female or couple, and if they want to stay dressed, then that is up to them, so long as I can just see someone on the other end, so, it is up to you if you want to go naked along with me, or not.
I keep asking myself, is this really a sex site?? from what I have seen, no it isn't. I get far more naked fun on a free site compared to here

My Ideal Person At my age now, I do not have an ideal person anymore, as all women come alike to me, all shapes and sizes, although, all men like to see women with the ideal slim figure, but not all have them.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Queensferry, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: