Theia_Wilde 46 / F
"Erotic explorer seeking fellow adventurers"
Notting Hill, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2015

To view all of
Theia_Wilde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Theia_Wilde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Theia_Wilde 46/F
Notting Hill, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi there,

I’ve just joined and I am keen to meet smart and sexy young men for connection and sexual exploration – mostly by myself but also sometimes with my husband.

Alex and I met 11 years ago and our relationship keeps getting better... During that time, we have talked and fantasized a lot about opening up beyond the typical exclusive model. We started experimenting with women, 3-4 years ago. We’ve had such a great time that I’d now like to open up with men as well.

To me great sex is as much a mental experience as a sensual one and I am looking for a degree of closeness as well as sex appeal. I'd love to find a man that I click with, for chatting, flirting and having fun together, starting on that level and building up anticipation before moving into the bedroom.

As well as intimacy, I am eager for erotic adventure. It’s not a must but I’d prefer you to be in your thirties or late twenties so that your sexual energy can match my own and you still feel hungry to learn and discover new mental and sexual horizons.

I love having sex one-on-one with guys but I also want to explore including Alex from time to time. He’s strictly heterosexual so you and he would have sex with me at the same time but not with each other.

We’re both kind and trustworthy, intelligent and open-minded people, and we’d hope to have similar core qualities in common with you.

Ideally we’d become friends, not just passing lovers. I’d be also happy to meet only 2-3 times but I’m not into one-night stands and I’d rather avoid them.

Of course, mutual physical attraction is also essential and I will share our private album once we've had a chance to exchange a couple of messages. We’re both professionals with jobs that require us to be extra careful with pictures online. I’d rather avoid full frontal pictures, though, they tend to turn me off.

If we like the look and feel of each other, I’d be in favour of meeting early on for drinks or dinner and seeing whether the chemistry is there. Much better than spending lots of time online and running the risk of being disappointed later on.

We’d gladly come your way if you’d invite us to and you’d be warmly welcome at home as well. Our place is easy to get to, a 5’ walk from Notting Hill Gate.

One final thing probably worth saying here… Alex is from Paris and I am from the East Coast (Boston and DC), but we’ve both lived in the UK for almost 20 years now. We see London as our true home, for the long term.

Now, it’s your turn. I hope you get in touch…

Theia

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Notting Hill, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 25, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green