The_Woodpecker 50 / M
"Looking for a select few playmates-standard members can view & contact"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 4, 2010

To view all of
The_Woodpecker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The_Woodpecker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jesssicahotmom1
Virginia, United States
BadAssBlonde1
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
The_Woodpecker 50/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
All work and no play makes The woodpecker a dull man.

Though isn't that the truth for everyone on this site. My wife and I have been involved in the BDSM lifestyle for over seven years now and have taken our play as far a we can. I am here looking for a few playmates to explore aspects that don't appeal to my wife.

I am looking to form just a few ongoing relationships with playmates that are interested. I would like to find women interested in sensual bondage, sex with toys...lots of toys, and any little fetish you might wish to explore with me.

I would like you to be close to me and be open to my wife watching.

A this tme, I can't think of everything I would like to discuss so I suggest contacting me if you are interested and we can speak.

My Ideal Person I love all sizes of women and have dated all sizes at one time or another in my life. When it all comes down to it; what falls between your ears really makes the difference.

You should have a high sex drive, know your own body, enjoy masturbation, and be open of exploring sexual pleasures. I am looking for a very kinky nympho who is open-minded about sexual pleasure.

I am looking for friends who are open to exploring all types of sexual pleasures but understand that I am married and my wife comes first. I do not seek to have many peripheral relationships that will monopolize my time but a few rich relationships that enhance my life and hopefully yours.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 11, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue