The_MadHatters 25 / 22 / C
"We are a young couple looking for some adventure!"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2014

To view all of
The_MadHatters's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The_MadHatters's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,685 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69sextacy
North Carolina, United States
RDU_friends
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
The_MadHatters 25/C
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Introduction
We are 22 and 20 respectively, we've just recently started dabbling with bringing other people into our fun. If you're interested at all feel free to drop us a line!

My Ideal Person We are currently looking for a male to join us though we are very open to women and couples. This is not our first experience with other partners but we figured this would be a way to facilitate our fantasies in a controlled environment. He is 100% straight and is not willing to play with men at all. Obviously she will have to find you attractive and we will want to meet some where public first to see if we all hit it off. So, if you think you like us and are interested in joining us in our fun then please send us a message! Thank you!

Information
  • 25/22 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1992 September 14, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None