The_Bramptonian 45 / M
"Local man looking to meet for coffee, conversation, cunniligus."
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 7, 2001

To view all of
The_Bramptonian's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The_Bramptonian's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arellahot
Tarapaca, Chile
justjewles63
Ontario, Canada
moonspells
Ontario, Canada
SuburbanSlut
California, United States
fluffysexkitteh
Michigan, United States
sensuouslovr
Ontario, Canada
japaneseass
Florida, United States
28cupcakes28
Ontario, Canada
redmissy9
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
The_Bramptonian 45/M
Brampton, Ontario , Canada
Looking to meet for coffee, conversation, cunnilingus.
Introduction
In 2002, my partner and I initiated an open relationship. Not because we were bored or unhappy...but merely because we had reached a point of security in our relationship where we were not threatened by the idea of letting each other indulge our curiosity about being with outside partners. I call myself polyamorous, because I fully believe that it's possible to love more than one person at a time. But, sometimes, the sex is all that I want. I do like to spend a little time getting to know my partners first, as this builds trust and a basic level of 'connectedness' (not love, but 'like'.

As such, I'm not seeking one night stands (although, realistically, that's all these encounters end up being sometimes). I'm more interested in finding a 'friend with benefits' situation. Sex is always so much better when it's with a partner that I have a mental as well as physical connection with.

I am open to meeting up with couples as well - but am totally straight, so the female would be my focus.

I have a deep radio-friendly voice, and love discovering good new music. My politics lean left, but my belief system can best be described as 'skepticism'. I like to look at both sides of issues. I am always looking to learn new things, and further my understanding of the world and how it works.

I can't host at my place, so it would have to be at yours, a hotel...or at a 'lifestyle' club (if you're open to that).

Other stuff I like:
- Movies that can show me something interesting and honest about life. Or stuff blowing up.
- board games, animated movies, satire, reading those old-timey book things.

Stuff I dislike:
- bullies
- fundamentalist religion
- that jerk driving the speed limit in the passing lane
- phoniness and pretentiousness
- pokes in the eye with a sharp stick

My Ideal Person I'm a straightforward person, and you should be too. I'm looking to meet if you're in the Toronto area (or an hour or so outside of it) and you're just looking for a period of good conversation, followed by some no-strings, self-indulgent pleasure.

I tend to be drawn to women who haven't been getting sex (or enough of it). I make it my mission to provide the pleasure being craved. I have a particular fondness and talent for giving oral, but I also come equipped with a decent sized cock, if that is what you prefer!

Critical thinking, empathy and sarcastic wit are a plus. I don't need a particular body feature or type, but I still need to be feel an attraction to a woman before contemplating a physical relationship, so I'd appreciate it if I could see a picture. Having said that, I find intelligence, kindness, and a sense of humour to be sexy - and I tend to prefer larger women.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Thievery Corporation, Cocteau Twins, Tangerine Dream, Depeche
Mode, Saint Etienne, Magnetic Fields

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Like every guy, more than one woman at once. If I ever manage
that, perhaps I can move on to a more interesting fantasy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I prefer to fantasize about people that I could actually
conceivably meet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of The_Bramptonian's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1971
Hometown: Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer Animation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: