TheWhisperer2 60 / M
"Active, Athletic, Adventurous, Affable, Ardent & Affectionate ..."
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 4, 2011

To view all of
TheWhisperer2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheWhisperer2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_scarlett4139
Ontario, Canada
_subliminal
Ontario, Canada
Marinavw
Ontario, Canada
pornstar770
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
TheWhisperer2 60/M
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Looking for someone energetic, intelligent and who loves to laugh and enjoy life..

As for myself, I am very healthy, fit and active. My looks, energy and attitude are that of someone years younger, or so I'm told continually . I have tremendous enthusiasm, especially for those things for which I have a passion, ... like playing various sports and, yes ... for things sexual & perhaps deviant I enjoy travel and would enjoy communication (messaging or chat) with a healthy adventurous female regardless of age who has joy or curiosity in the darker pleasures and a sense of adventure for life in general.

My Ideal Person It would be nice to find someone to share some vanilla as well as private time with.. Ideally they would have a sense of calm about them as I find drama totally unnecessary. Lastly, having a sense of adventure and a sense of humor is prerequisite ...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Use of toys/accessories

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of TheWhisperer2's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sales executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: