TheStuMyster 35 / M
"Willing to lie about how we met"
Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
TheStuMyster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheStuMyster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,060,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
localcouple1234
Freestate, South Africa
blondnade69
springs, South Africa
francis19714343
Bronkhorstspruit, South Africa
Sexualfunjd
Pretoria, South Africa
 
Status
TheStuMyster 35/M
Roodepoort, Gauteng , South Africa
Introduction
I am ultimately looking for love and someone to grow with but Afriend with bennifits couldn't hurt anyone. Plus I think if you are on this site you are probably a rather sexual being. So onto a little about me: I am tall, (not so dark), and decently handsome. I look after myself very well and am always trying to better myself in whatever way possible like learning more everyday, becoming healthier or making more money etc.

I am very down to earth and one of the kindest, most honest guys out there. Sometimes to nice as people take advantage and use me as their local ATM. But I am beginning to clamp down on that. What you see is what you get. I wont try and be someone I am not and please do the same, otherwise this will be a waste of time.

I love to laugh probably more than anything and I like to act the goof sometimes and make people laugh. I have a smile on my face practically all day and it takes an immense amount of anger or pain to actually break that smile. I like to share special moments with people that we can look back on and laugh or just reminisce.

I am also extremely patient except for stupid people. I just can't do stupid people. As the saying goes "I don't suffer fools lightly"

I have my own company doing foreign exchange risk management and I work from home and am doing pretty ok right now. Yay no traffic so slightly longer sleeps and cuddles in the morning

Some of my interests are music (rock, house, hip hop and rap, pop, contemporary played on the radio type songs), movies, gaming (xbox one), technology and gadgets (I just can't have enough tech), fitness, healthy living, cooking, gym, dancing, singing along to all my favorite songs (even though my voice is not the greatest but who cares lol) and just doing other activities on weekends that are exciting and new.

I am very polite and a gentlemen and will never make a lady feel uncomfortable.

My Ideal Person Someone with the same interests as me. Someone that has an above average IQ and can engage in stimulating conversation. Someone who is independent and wants to be successful. Someone who can look after themselves but will let me look after them to make me happy.

Socially active but not a club or pub regular (maybe every once every two weeks) can appreciate staying home and enjoying each others company while watching our favorite movies or just chatting or gaming (if you are a gamer chick actually please marry me now because girl gamers are a extremely rare commodity).

Someone who has a heart of gold and likes to help other people and someone who makes me want to be a better person too (even though I am a good person she should be even better).

Someone that is most of the time happy and cheerful and likes to play music a lot and dance and a woman who can make me smile with her smile and with her laugh.

Not taller than me (1.81m), athletic build to having a few extra kilos is ok with me as long as you are trying to lose it like I am currently. Reasonable attractive so that I my eyes don't ever wonder but also not perfect perfect perfect that you think you are Gods gift to men and that I will have to continuously carry around a bat to beat away other men.

Must love children and be open minded to having children. I have one boy that is 4 years old in May whom I share custody with and he is my life. But I also potentially want more children.

If you are this person or close enough and you don't message me to let me take you out to dinner or at least a coffee or something then shame on you, just shame on you! Because you must be 1 in 100 million.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of TheStuMyster's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: