TheSnowleopard 42 / M
"Hot sex dates"
Bern, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 30, 2010

To view all of
TheSnowleopard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheSnowleopard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,735 Active Members!*
 
Status
TheSnowleopard 42/M
Bern, Bern , Switzerland
hot date
Introduction
Seeking hot sex dates frequent encounters.
I'm Bi, I enjoy sex regardless of your gender. Can play straight hetero with couples no problem. Joy-full uncomplicated exciting time. From Tantra to SM... soft to rough... upon our mood.
A Gentlemen on the Streets a Freak in the Sheets. Most of my friends would say I have an easy going personality. So a nice chat along the way is possible.
Kiss

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person I like sex with hot ladies, TV / TS and men, Bi-men. If you consider yourself as kinky, even better. I am open to any sexual experiment. Except unsafe and illegal stuff.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheSnowleopard's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Bern, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 11, 1974
Travels to: Bangkok, Thailand
Hometown: Z├╝rich, Zurich, Switzerland
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Academic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: