TheRoughNReady1 24 / M
"Come get what you have been missing..."
Chesterfield, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 20, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheRoughNReady1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
candymandygirl
Virginia, United States
bendflip
Virginia, United States
 
Status
TheRoughNReady1 24/M
Chesterfield, Missouri
Looking for a woman that can please both my Girlfriend and I. She has never been with another woman and wants to try it in the bedroom.
Introduction
Most people that know me would say I am very outgoing. I like meeting new people and having a wild time. I live to make any fantasy come true, it's what turns me on. In the bedroom I can last a very long time as I have great stamina, which I believe women appreciate.Always looking to try new things. I do whatever it takes to please the women I am with first before I Cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TheRoughNReady1's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Chesterfield, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1992
Hometown: Chesterfield, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None