TheRock134 30 / M
"Ready, Willing and Able For Anything Life Brings Me, Maybe It's You"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheRock134's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,796 Active Members!*
 
Status
TheRock134 30/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
I'm horny like all the time:) lol
Introduction
I am kinda shy at first till you get to know me then I can really open up. I enjoy going to the gym and keeping myself in shape. I have a nice firm toned body with a few tattoos. I am a very much a sensual person who is always open to new people and experiences. I am currently single and up for anything you are. I love to learn and do new things in life especially when I have the right woman to share it with. I enjoy traveling and just getting away from the hustle of the daily grind from time to time. I can be just as comfortable at home relaxing as I can be out on the town having fun. Really don't know what else to say except if there is anything else you want to know about me then just ask.

My Ideal Person Someone patient, willing to teach and explore each others fantasies

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
cold,finger 11,limp bizkit,p.o.d,korn,disturbed

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheRock134's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1986
Hometown: edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: trades
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None