TheRealBBC2013 42 / M
"Who want's to try some chocolate"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2013

To view all of
TheRealBBC2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheRealBBC2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,033,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotsactocouple70
Online NOW!
California, United States
supercpl4fun3233
Louisiana, United States
whitewfbbc
Montana, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
kissdakitti68
Nevada, United States
ASexyLittleMILF
Nevada, United States
jasjenhot4u
Nevada, United States
Angelwinds
California, United States
 
Status
TheRealBBC2013 42/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Local bbc looking to add some spice to the bedroom looking for couples and single women please be real too many flakes on here here
Introduction
Hello my name is tray I am 42 years old 5 foot 11 170 pounds very clean, honest,drug and disease free and very respectful I'm looking to add a little spice to my life looking for people that are respectful,honest and that knows how to have fun both inside and outside of the bedroom i love to cook,play pool and live life to the fullest also I would like to know if you are into black men if so then please let me know if you are interested thank you --- P.S I AM A STRAIGHT MAN NO GAY STUFF HERE THANK YOU

My Ideal Person A persone that is honest,direct,and not a flake

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TheRealBBC2013's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cook/DJ
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: