TheOneForYou74 42 / M
"Nice Guy Looking For Fun - Maybe More"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheOneForYou74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LadyInFur
Nevada, United States
3_4_or_more4FUN
Pennsylvania, United States
poundit51
Arizona, United States
leatherlovers2
Merseyside, United Kingdom
asWeWishClub
Nevada, United States
rm_chuckiestwin
Nevada, United States
hotfor2m
California, United States
mrsandcurious
Oregon, United States
 
Status
TheOneForYou74 42/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I'm 35 years old - 6'1" tall, about 240lbs - good looking guy - very nice, yet can be shy until you get to know me - then I'm funny as can be!! Never a dull moment with me - you must like sports - as I'm an avid fan of football, hockey.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor - good personality - knows how to have fun - no baggage - life's too short. I'm out just for a good time - let's get to know each other and see what develops. I'm very easy going and like to laugh.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Megadeth, Pantera, Damage Plan, Down, Ted Nugent

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh yes! Gina Gerson. Elizabeth shoe, just to name a couple

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheOneForYou74's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 10, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Casino
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None