TheMuncieMan 36 / M
"Wanting to meet someone now!"
fort wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2001

To view all of
TheMuncieMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheMuncieMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,634,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ILuv_2_touch
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
freak4life1978
Ohio, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
marieoo7
Wisconsin, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
stacy72727272
Indiana, United States
hotandcoy78
Michigan, United States
letsplay2273
Indiana, United States
Bitchmother2015
Indiana, United States
 
Status
TheMuncieMan 36/M
fort wayne, Indiana
Introduction
In Ft Wayne IN

Really am just looking for a NSA relationship, nothing serious planned out. If something comes of it, so be it but right now just want a FWB.

An added bonus to it all, I give wonderful massages. Just leave me a message and you'll find out if I'm telling the truth (which I am).

And also, one KEY THING....be real, I am

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone to meet, see how things go. I enjoy playing volleyball and play about 2-3 times a week. So would like to meet someone that does play or have a concept of the game. Also looking for someone that is just fun to be around, enjoys going out to the bars from time to time or just staying home and watching a movie.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • fort wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 2, 1980
Hometown: Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: None at the moment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: