TheMadRimmer58 58 / M
"I love sucking and rimming guys 18-28 only. Straight guys a plus!"
Benton, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
TheMadRimmer58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheMadRimmer58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,037,629 Active Members!*
 
Status
TheMadRimmer58 58/M
Benton, Illinois
Looking for YOUNG dick to suck NSA. Totally discreet. Straight studs are awesome-- blow and go. Will also rim you, if you'd like for me to.
Introduction
I'm VERY discreet and the perfect FWB for 18-28 year-old gay, bi-, bi-curious and straight guys on the down low who just want some good head. I also love sucking and/or rimming young, straight guys, no-strings attached. I'm very experienced at edging, so if you've never tried it, or tried it and liked it, hit me up! I can only host.

My Ideal Person 18-28 only, slim, average or athletic build, any race.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TheMadRimmer58's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Benton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 14, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses