TheKite2006 51 / M
"Erotik geniessen, Fantasien ausleben......"
Hamburg nähe, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 10, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheKite2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_HOTTKALYN
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
TheKite2006 51/M
Hamburg nähe, Schleswig-Holstein , Germany
Me gusta el tiempo que puede pasar en Chile. Mi amiga maravillosa ... los fines de semana con su
Introduction
ohne gegenseitige Verpflichtungen.

Was ich suche? Nichts, denn um etwas zu Suchen muß man es erst Verloren haben.

Was ich Wünsche und Erleben möchte?
Die Lust miteinander geniessen, den Horizont erweitern durch neue Erfahrungen.

Mit wem?
Mit einer Frau die sich traut neues zu Erleben oder bekanntes Erneut zu Erleben.

Fühlst Du Dich angesprochen?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Es gibt welche und einige sind bereits real geworden...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TheKite2006's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Hamburg nähe, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1965
Travels to: Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Hometown: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Ja
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Dutch
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses