TheGenerousGuy 47 / M
"It's all about your pleasure"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
TheGenerousGuy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheGenerousGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,227 Active Members!*
 
Status
TheGenerousGuy 47/M
Boston, Massachusetts
11/8, Feeling despondent. Who wants to have sex?
Introduction
I'm in my last year of medical school, and obviously have limited free time. I'm looking for a woman fairly close by, who'd be interested in getting together when we can for some no-strings fun, and physically enjoying each other to the fullest. One-off meetings can be fun too, but sex is so much better when you can figure out what really makes each other tick in bed.

I've also had a number of fantastic, straight threesomes with fun couples, and would always be interested in more. Two guys focused on giving a woman as much pleasure as possible is extremely hot!

I'm very real, very fit, easy going, and respectful. I’m also very, very, very oral, and enjoy giving pleasure more than receiving. Long hours giving oral to a fit woman, what could possibly be better??

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of TheGenerousGuy's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 21, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: