TheDarkness3059 28 / M
"Level up that sex experience."
Compton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 22, 2011

To view all of
TheDarkness3059's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheDarkness3059's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blonde_Vixen
Ontario, Canada
Rossiecheeks
California, United States
 
Status
TheDarkness3059 28/M
Compton, California
In a chilled mood
Introduction
Good Looking male looking for people to have fun. For example go out for dinner, watch a movie or chill at the beach. Building up a friendship and connect and then decide where we want to go from there.

My preferences is that I love all women; however my top 3 is Asian, Black and White. Don't be discourage if you do not fit the top three. If we both find ourselves attractive to each other, then I'm willing to go out for a date to see what's up (only you're willing to do the same).

So far I've been on the standard membership, so I won't be able to email or flirt with all the wonderful people out there. However I can receive your flirts and messages (can reply back to messages),so thanks for the love and lust. Keep them coming. Just lurking around before I dive in. Not sure if I want to upgrade or not. Is it really worth the subscription? Guess I have to find out.

My Ideal Person Any gamers out there? Girls and/or guys, we could talk about highly anticipated games releasing in the near future. We could also talk about current games that we are playing now. I play MMORPG (Massive-Multiplayer Online Roleplaying Game), FPS such as Call of duty and battlefield, Fighting games such as Street Fighter, Tekken and Mortal Kombat.

Well if you're not a gamer, then maybe you're a lover of anime. It's been a while since I watch any anime, but I like DBZ, Full Metal Alchemist, Gundam franchise, and more. Come and list some of your favorites so we can discuss. Sorry It's just the geek in me.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 28 / male
  • Compton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 27, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Invetory Auditor
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: