TheBadOnes2 59 / 57 / C
"Central Calif. couple out to have some fun."
Sonora, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 30, 2006

To view all of
TheBadOnes2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheBadOnes2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allwaysoutthere1
Nevada, United States
Tom2006_52
Hesse, Germany
fyrchief7400
California, United States
randd2012
California, United States
bigg1ca
California, United States
ElleetmOa
Hainaut, Belgium
lovebirds792
California, United States
ushotnow
California, United States
goofy4u1950
California, United States
 
Status
TheBadOnes2 59/C
Sonora, California
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who just like to have fun. We are 50 something now but act and look like we're 50 something lol, we are very young at heart. We are looking for people with similar interests who also enjoy life without any drama. Friendship and honesty are a must. We both like laughing, the outdoors, the beach, swimming and fishing and recently gotten into golf, go figure.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples or singles with simular interest and who like to have fun both in and out of the bedroom..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of TheBadOnes2's responses

Information
  • 59/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sonora, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 12, 1957 June 15, 1959
Travels to: Dieburg, Hesse, Germany
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Manager Esthetician
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue