TheAceGradener 52 / M
"Voyeur R us Do you want to play and be watched, discreet photos turn you on."
In the middle, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 25, 2013

To view all of
TheAceGradener's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheAceGradener's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,038,480 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funtime10160
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
luv2onU
Colorado, United States
wantgoodman
Missouri, United States
missyluvs2fuck
California, United States
dede0425
Wyoming, United States
florsex25
Colorado, United States
hotstuff4011
Wyoming, United States
kandykush2014
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
TheAceGradener 52/M
In the middle, Wyoming
Brrr is cold out
Introduction
I am a busy guy with needs, I have no hang-ups or strange desires. I like my personal space and will respect yours. I can be discrete. Moved a year ago into the Wyoming area, with very few friends. I am not into the bar scene, Yet I will go when asked.

PS I place passion into everything I do.

My Ideal Person friends with benefits, or somebody that just wants to discreetly stop by and have me worship their body. I love giving and receiving oral sex.

I will leave to option open for an LTR for the right person.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It's an entire story, but to shorten it up to fit within
the parameters here and falsely rain storm.:D

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I do all the women that is

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TheAceGradener's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • In the middle, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1964
Travels to: seoul, Busan
Hometown: Smallsville, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Selling my soul for
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: