The400Blows 32 / M
"Deep, Sensual Massages and Long Pussy Lickings"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
The400Blows's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The400Blows's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
 
Status
The400Blows 32/M
Brooklyn, New York
Ki.k - The400Blows
Introduction
The400Blows - k.ik

*Cannot read or respond to emails. Read profile for how to contact.

I love to kiss, touch, and totally pleasure a woman. My favorite thing is giving oral, especially when the woman wraps her legs around my neck and I can feel her thighs rubbing against my cheeks. Love to have my face ridden and slide my tongue in and swirl it around. I also know the Kivin method. I would even be up for a cunnilingus-only relationship.

I also love to give massages, from head to toes. Have recently got into yoni massage, so would love to explore that further with someone.

schalke021 @ Y!

I'm D/D free and you should be as well. There's plenty of pleasure to be had, so let's have some!

I adore older women as I tend to get along with them best, but women around my age can be a lot of fun as well.

The qualities I most want in a partner are kindness and sincerity. I'm pretty open to different types of relationships, whether it's fwb, something a little more, or something we don't feel the need to define at all. But I do want something that's ongoing, and I think intimacy is a good thing, as that connection can lead to deep, wet, soulful fucking.

My Ideal Person I'm open-minded, so let's chat and see where it goes.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 18, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: