The1Uncut 32 / M
"Uncut and un........"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2014

To view all of
The1Uncut's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The1Uncut's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
The1Uncut 32/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Horny like a bull
Introduction
Everyone is telling me to write something about myself but I don't like to write about myself just because you can ask me what ever it is you want to know im a open book I don't have anything to hid from anyone. but here we go a little about me......
* like to try new things
* love the out door
*speak about 5 or 6 different language
*I take a day of fishing over a day of any type of work
* i lived in more country's then most have seen states ( Germany, Netherlands, Italy) that's only couple

My Ideal Person Im not into 5'7 100lbs women sorry I don't like pain and sex with bones is not my thing LOL how ever im not a picky guy as long as your not 300lbs and 5'0

I have to be attracted to them
not looking for bi or gay M here so please stop msg me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of The1Uncut's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self emp
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None