Texasjet57 59 / M
"Here to have a little adult fun"
Keller, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2014

To view all of
Texasjet57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Texasjet57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NoInhibitionsTX
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
olmankid
Texas, United States
afuntexasboy
Texas, United States
IrvingMatureMan
Texas, United States
dfw75231
Texas, United States
hardnjoshua
Texas, United States
 
Status
Texasjet57 59/M
Keller, Texas
Introduction
I consider myself as bi-sexual. I love women but do enjoy being with a man also. I love to eat pussy as much as sucking dick. I'm versitile but enjoy bottom the most.
I am divorced and can host. My schedule is pretty flexible. Lets get together and suck each others dick and fuck each other. I'm looking for some man on man time. I'm open minded and open to any thoughts. Hit me up and lets see what happens. A regular FWB would be nice.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to be open minded and relaxed when two men are naked together. Who enjoys it all. Who likes giving and getting oral. Someone who enjoys ass play. Using toys and just plain old fucking.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Texasjet57's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Keller, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 22, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: