TexasGotcha55 58 / M
"Frisky Southern Gentleman"
Texarkana, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 7, 2013

To view all of
TexasGotcha55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TexasGotcha55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,663,292 Active Members!*
 
Status
TexasGotcha55 58/M
Texarkana, Texas
Need a local woman for a great B J ............ :)
Introduction
Looking for interesting sensual women online for chat and maybe more. I am very open, honest and straight forward with talents and stamina. if you are interested texarkm at the Y place or catch me in Love Doctors chat room sometimes.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, Open minded sexually, no games just fun,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex with identical twin women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TexasGotcha55's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Texarkana, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 15, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses